Directory

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

 

Board of Directors 2013

 

 

President
Dennis Wilson
dennis@renewablepowerinc.com

 

Vice President, New Jersey
Lyle Rawlings
lyle@advancedsolarproducts.com

 

Vice President, Pennsylvania
Ron Celentano
celentanor@aol.com

 

Vice President, Delaware
Kevin Quilliam
kevin.quilliam@srectrade.com

 

Secretary
Cassandra Kling
C.Kling@englertinc.com

 

Treasurer
Pat Murray
Solar Home Energy Solutions
patm@solarhomesolutions.com

 

Board Member at Large
Bill Hoey
NJ Solar Power, Inc.
bhoey@njsolarpower.com

 

Board Member at Large
Fred Hauber
fred@easternenergyservices.com