Contact

 

 

OUR SPONSORS

 

Contact MSEIA

 

 

General Inquiries

Marianne Leone
MSEIA Admin

info@mseia.net
973-886-0526

 

MSEIA
EcoComplex
1200 Florence Columbus Rd., Suite 208
Bordentown, NJ 08505

 

 

Board of Directors

 

President
Dennis Wilson
dennis@renewablepowerinc.com

 

Vice President, New Jersey
Lyle Rawlings
lyle@advancedsolarproducts.com

 

Vice President, Pennsylvania
Ron Celentano
celentanor@aol.com

 

Vice President, Delaware
Andrew Kleeman
akleeman@mercurysolar.com

 

Secretary
Doreen Holley
ZettaJoules, LLC
doreen@zettajoules.com

 

Treasurer
Pat Murray
Solar Home Energy Solutions
patm@solarhomesolutions.com

 

Board Member at Large
Adam J. Stern
The Gemstone Group
ajstern@thegemstonegroup.com

 

Board Member at Large
Bill Hoey
NJ Solar Power, Inc.
bhoey@njsolarpower.com

 

Board Member at Large
Fred Hauber
fred@easternenergyservices.com